## Utah's Democratic Caucuses Support Clare Collard for Committeewoman























## From Capitol Hill to the house next door, we all agree:

## We need Clare Collard in the DNC!

Kathleen Riebe, UT State Senator

Karen Kwan, UT State Senator

Jennifer Plumb, UT State Senator

Doug Owens, UT State Representative

Rosemary Lesser, UT State Representative

Jennifer Dailey-Provost, UT State Representative

Ashlee Matthews, UT State Representative

Angela Romero, UT State Representative & House Minority Leader

Carol Spackman Moss, UT State Representative

Gay Lynn Bennion, Utah State Representative

Joel Briscoe, UT State Representative

Mark Wheatley, UT State Representative

Brian King, UT State Representative & Gubernatorial Candidate

Sandra Hollins, UT State Representative

Dave Carlson, Attorney General Candidate

Bill Campbell, US Congressional Candidate

Jeff Worthington, AFL-CIO President

Suzanne Harrison, SLCo Council Member At-Large

Jenny Wilson, SLCo Mayor & Former Democratic Committeewoman

Arlyn Bradshaw, SLCo Council Member

Victoria Petro, SLC Council Member & Chair

Alejandro Puy, SLC Council Member

Zach Robinson, Sandy City Council Member & County Council Candidate

Bonnie Billings, Midvale City Council Member

Dan Peay, Former Magna Mayor & Retired United Steelworker

Trish Hull, Magna Township Council Member

Mick Sudbury, Magna Township Council Member

Monica Zoltanski, Sandy City Mayor

Adam Hock, Murray City Council Member

Ben McAdams, Former SLCo Mayor & Former UT State Senator

Peter Corroon, Former SLCo Mayor & Former State Democratic Party Chair

Patrice Arent, Former UT State Senator and Former Democratic Committeewoman

Josie Valdez, Activist & Former National Committeewoman

Jani Iwamoto, Former UT State Senator

Weston Clark, Former County Party Chair & Activist

Wayne Holland Jr., Former UT State Party Chair & United Steelworker

Dale Cox, Former AFL-CIO President & Former Murray City Council Member

Jackie Biskupski, Former UT State Representative & Former SLC Mayor

Judy Barnett, Activist & Volunteer

Shannon Jacobs, Community Activist

Nick Holland, Campaign Volunteer

Ofa Vista Matagi, Community Activist

Kari Griffith, Tooele County Activist

Michelle Palmer, Morgan County Community Member

Wendy Davis, Community Activist, Author, & Former UT House Candidate

**Annabel Sheinberg, Community Activist** 

Tika Beard, Community Activist

